站内搜索

联系我们

青岛康帕斯机械有限公司

  • 地址: 青岛胶州市扬州西路
  • 电话: 0532-83981508
  • 手机:13668861858
  • 企业QQ:1685861858
  • Email: kangpas@163.com
  • MSN ID: canplastmachine@hotmail.com
  • Skype ID: canplastmachine

APP


Android


IOS

热门产品

  • 产品 三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板生产线
  • 来自: 青岛康帕斯机械有限公司
  • 电话: 0532-83981508
  • 手机:13668861858
  • 企业QQ:1685861858
  • Email: kangpas@163.com
  • 标签:
  • 产品描述
  • 询价

scmb-3

scmb-4 scmb-1 scmb-2

三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板生产线

 三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板生产线又称PVC共挤木塑建筑模板生产线是在单层木塑建筑模板生产线的基础上结合多年的经验技术改进开发的,上下两层为普通硬质PVC,中间芯层为PVC木塑发泡层,这种三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板表层使用一级回收PVC粉料,中间芯层可以使用各种颜色价格且更低的PVC粉料,在保证木塑建筑模板整体性能的基础上降低成本,产品质量和各方面参数都或优于普通模板,(1.22m制品宽,8-18mm厚,密度0.6-0.8kg/m³,表面硬度50-75洛氏硬度),这种木塑发泡建筑模板所生产的制品表面可经过烫印、覆膜、印刷、UV漆。可以生产很多品种样式和图案、这种木塑发泡板材可以制作厨柜、家具,此外再有些需要折边的应用场合,经过热弯曲处理可以达到应用要求。没有甲醛一类的有害成分,使用放心安全木塑发泡板材具备可锯、可钉、可粘结等良好的物理性能,以及防虫蛀、耐老化、防水、阻燃优势。能够为您塑造一个良好的无污染的舒适环境,充分的确保您和家人的健康安全。三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板生产线组成:SJSZ80/156锥形双螺杆挤出机,挤出中间层,SJSZ65/132锥形双螺杆挤出机挤出上下表层、分配器、模具、冷却定型模板、冷却托架、八辊牵引机、纵向切割机、横向切割机、堆料台等组成。三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板生产线设备精度高,操作方便。 产品主要应用于建筑、装潢、化工防腐工程、模板、运动器材、耐水材料等。 欢迎来电来涵咨询洽谈三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板生产线

 

三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板生产线服务:

售前:客户朋友可对我公司进行各种技术咨询及业务咨询,我公司会提供相关资料以方便参考,并提供相应的市场行情,销售价格,销售方式,以方便客户朋友对整个市场有所了解。

售中:双方合同签订后,公司可根据客户要求及实际状况提供相应的设计设备的水、电、气、地基的安装图,并提供详细的购料清单及配套厂商供客户参考。设备生产完成后,提前与客户沟通预约来我公司试机,并提供各种便利。

售后:生产设备在我公司调试完成合格后,设备到达用户服务调试人员在客户要求的时间内到达现场,进行安装、调试、人员培训、技术的交接,直至用户能独立操作,并生产出合格制品为止,以后再次为用户服务,服务人员也必须在客户要求时间内到达现场进行服务。

配方与技术支持:我公司所有生产设备均免费提供生产配方,并按此配方调试设备。客户在生产过程出现任何问题均可来电咨询。

三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板生产线生产设备保养与保修:我公司所有设备均提供相应配件,生产设备一年保修,并配有说明书及保养手册。

 

三层共挤木塑发泡建筑模板生产线主要技术参数:

型号

SJSZ80/156 SJSZ65/132

SJSZ92/188 SJSZ65/132

适用原料

PVC及PVC回收料 木粉

PVC及PVC回收料 木粉

制品宽度 mm

915-1220

1220-1600

制品厚度   mm

8-18

8-18

螺杆长径比 (L/D)

22

28/22

主电机功率 (kw)

75/37

110/37

最大生产能力  kg/h

400-550

450-650

 

* 必填项目

您的姓名(*

联系 E-mail (*

联系电话:

留言:

验证码: captcha


上一个:
下一个:

Search

Contact Us

Qingdao Canplast Machinery Co.,Ltd

  • Address: NO.288,Yangzhou West Road,Jiaozhou,Qingdao
  • Call us: +86-532-83981508
  • Mobile:+86-15092020026
  • Mobile:+86-13668861858
  • Email: canplastmachine@hotmail.com
  • MSN ID: canplastmachine@hotmail.com
  • Skype ID: canplastmachine

APP


Android


IOS

Featured Products

  • Products Three layer WPC foam building template production line
  • From: Qingdao Canplast Machinery Co.,Ltd
  • Call us: +86-532-83981508
  • Mobile:+86-15092020026
  • Mobile:+86-13668861858
  • Email: canplastmachine@hotmail.com
  • Tags:
  • Description
  • Inquiry

scmb-3

scmb-1 scmb-2 scmb-4

Three layer WPC foam building template production line

Three layer WPC foam building template production line can be also called as PVC wood plastic building template co-extrusion line, which is developed from years of experience and technology based on single-layer wood plastic foam board production line, the top and bottom layer use ordinary rigid PVC, core layer is PVC wood plastic foaming layer. This three layer WPC foam co-extrusion board using first grade recycled PVC powder for surface layer, the core layer can use lower grade PVC with various colors and low price, while ensuring the overall performance of the wood plastic foam board on cost reduction, product quality and the parameters are better than the ordinary one layer WPC foam board(1.22m wide, 8-18mm thick, density 0.6-0.8kg/m, surface hardness is 50-75 Rockwell hardness), product surface of this kind of wood plastic foaming board can be processed with hot stamping, printing, coating, UV painting, it can produce many styles and various patterns, this wood plastic foaming board can be used to produce kitchen cabinets, furniture, in addition to some folding applications and after thermal bending process can meet the requirements of application. There is no harmful ingredients such as formaldehyde, assured that the use of safety. This wood plastic foaming plate can be sawed, nailed, adhesive and good physical properties, as well as the advantages of moth, aging resistance, waterproof, fire retardant, to be able to create a good environment for non pollution, and to ensure that you and your family’s health and safety. Three layer co-extrusion foamed wood plastic board production line consists of SJSZ80/156 twin screw extruder to produce middle layer, SJSZ65 / 132 conical twin screw extruder to extrude top and down surface layer, distributor, mold, cooling calibration template, cooling bracket, eight roller haul-off machine, longitudinal cutting machine, horizontal cutting machine, stacker. Three layer WPC foam board production line features with high precision, convenient operation. Products are mainly used in construction, decoration, chemical anti-corrosion engineering, templates, sports equipment, waterproof materials, etc.. Welcome your calling to inquire with our 3 layer wood plastic composite foam board co-extrusion line.

Pre-Pre-sale: customers can consult to our company for various technique and business, our company will provide related information to facilitate reference, and provides the corresponding marketing information, sales price, sales method, to help customers know the entire market.

In-sIn Insale: after the two sides signed the contract, our company will provide corresponding design of water, electricity, air, ground installation diagram, according to customer requirements and the actual situation. After the production completed, we should inform customer in advance in order to inspect machine testing, and provide various convenience like airport pick-up, catering, hotel booking etc.

 

After-sales: after equipment completed in our company and debugging qualified, equipment arrived customer’s factory, our technician should arrive customer’s factory in time at customer’s requirements to do installation, commissioning, personnel training, technology transfer, until the user can operate independently, and produce qualified products.

Formulation and technical support: all production equipment of our company are free of charge to provide the production formula and debug the equipment according to the formula. Any problem in the production process can call us for consultation.

Maintenance and warranty for equipment: all equipment of our company are provided with corresponding accessories, the warranty period of our equipment is one year, operation manual and maintenance manual are offered.

The main technical parameters of three-layer WPC foam building template production line:

Model

SJSZ80/156 SJSZ65/132

SJSZ92/188 SJSZ65/132

Raw material

PVC& recycled PVC, wood powder

PVC& recycled PVC, wood powder

Product width (mm)

915-1220

1220-1600

Production thickness (mm)

8-18

8-18

Screw (L/D)

22

28/22

Main motor (kw)

75/37

110/37

Max. capacity ( kg/h)

400-550

450-650

 

* Required Fields

Your Name (*

Your E-mail (*

Country/Region (*

Your Phone Number:

Message

CAPTCHA: captcha


Previous:
Next: